69 Main St. | Swansea, MA 02777 | (508) 674-9609

Lego Drop-In

Lego Drop-In

Stop by and build with the Library's legos

for ages 4-12

Room Reservation: 
Monday, May 01
Monday, May 08
Monday, May 15
Monday, May 22
Monday, May 29
Monday, June 05
Monday, June 12
Monday, June 19
Monday, June 26
Monday, July 03
Monday, July 10
Monday, July 17
Monday, July 24
Monday, July 31
Monday, August 07
Monday, August 14
Monday, August 21
Monday, August 28
Monday, September 04
Monday, September 11
Monday, September 18
Monday, September 25
Monday, October 02
Monday, October 09
Monday, October 16
Monday, October 23
Monday, October 30
Monday, November 06
Monday, November 13
Monday, November 20
Monday, November 27
Monday, December 04
Monday, December 11
Monday, December 18
Monday, January 01
Monday, January 08
Monday, January 15
Monday, January 22
Monday, January 29
Monday, February 05
Monday, February 12
Monday, February 26
Monday, March 04
Monday, March 11
Monday, March 18
Monday, March 25
Monday, April 01
Monday, April 08
Monday, April 15
Program Time: 
3:15pm - 4:15pm
Event Category: 
Contact Name: 
Carol Gafford
Contact Phone Number: 
508-674-9609
Contact Email: 
swansea@sailsinc.org