69 Main St. | Swansea, MA 02777 | (508) 674-9609

Family Events

Family Events

Saturday, January 18
11:00am - 12:00pm
Join Local author Nancy Cote for a reading and book signing.  Copies will be available for sale. Frozen II Elsa the Snow Queen and her sister Anna embark on an adventure far away from the kingdom of Arendelle. They are joined by friends,... Read More
Tuesday, January 21
2:00pm - 4:00pm
All homeschoolers are welcome! Join us for Math, STEM, Geography, book clubs and more This week is 4H STEAM CLUB  
Tuesday, January 28
2:00pm - 4:00pm
All homeschoolers are welcome! Join us for Math, STEM, Geography, book clubs and more This week is GEOGRAPHY CLUB  
Tuesday, February 04
2:00pm - 4:00pm
All homeschoolers are welcome! Join us for Math, STEM, Geography, book clubs and more This week is MATH GAMES & MORE  
Tuesday, February 11
2:00pm - 4:00pm
All homeschoolers are welcome! Join us for Math, STEM, Geography, book clubs and more This week is GEOGRAPHY CLUB  
Tuesday, February 18
2:00pm - 4:00pm
All homeschoolers are welcome! Join us for Math, STEM, Geography, book clubs and more This week is 4H STEAM CLUB  
Tuesday, February 25
2:00pm - 4:00pm
All homeschoolers are welcome! Join us for Math, STEM, Geography, book clubs and more This week is GEOGRAPHY CLUB  
Tuesday, March 03
2:00pm - 4:00pm
All homeschoolers are welcome! Join us for Math, STEM, Geography, book clubs and more This week is MATH GAMES & MORE  
Tuesday, March 10
2:00pm - 4:00pm
All homeschoolers are welcome! Join us for Math, STEM, Geography, book clubs and more This week is GEOGRAPHY CLUB  
Tuesday, March 17
2:00pm - 4:00pm
All homeschoolers are welcome! Join us for Math, STEM, Geography, book clubs and more This week is 4H STEAM CLUB  
Tuesday, March 24
2:00pm - 4:00pm
All homeschoolers are welcome! Join us for Math, STEM, Geography, book clubs and more This week is GEOGRAPHY CLUB  
Tuesday, March 31
2:00pm - 4:00pm
All homeschoolers are welcome! Join us for Math, STEM, Geography, book clubs and more This week is MATH GAMES & MORE  
Tuesday, April 07
2:00pm - 4:00pm
All homeschoolers are welcome! Join us for Math, STEM, Geography, book clubs and more This week is MATH GAMES & MORE  
Tuesday, April 14
2:00pm - 4:00pm
All homeschoolers are welcome! Join us for Math, STEM, Geography, book clubs and more This week is GEOGRAPHY CLUB  
Tuesday, April 21
2:00pm - 4:00pm
All homeschoolers are welcome! Join us for Math, STEM, Geography, book clubs and more This week is 4H STEAM CLUB  
Tuesday, April 28
2:00pm - 4:00pm
All homeschoolers are welcome! Join us for Math, STEM, Geography, book clubs and more This week is GEOGRAPHY CLUB  
Tuesday, May 05
2:00pm - 4:00pm
All homeschoolers are welcome! Join us for Math, STEM, Geography, book clubs and more This week is MATH GAMES & MORE  
Tuesday, May 12
2:00pm - 4:00pm
All homeschoolers are welcome! Join us for Math, STEM, Geography, book clubs and more This week is GEOGRAPHY CLUB  
Tuesday, May 19
2:00pm - 4:00pm
All homeschoolers are welcome! Join us for Math, STEM, Geography, book clubs and more This week is 4H STEAM CLUB  
Tuesday, May 26
2:00pm - 4:00pm
All homeschoolers are welcome! Join us for Math, STEM, Geography, book clubs and more This week is GEOGRAPHY CLUB