69 Main St. | Swansea, MA 02777 | (508) 674-9609

Childrens Events

Childrens Events

Saturday, December 10
1:00pm - 3:00pm
Monster Squad: Winter Monsters What lurks in the cold, dark, snowy nights? Join us as we investigate the hungriest, furriest, most furious creatures of the winter and snow. Snacks and craft to follow! Open to ages 6-12.  Email Count Kaija at... Read More
Tuesday, December 13
10:30am - 11:30am
Join us for stories, crafts and games. Ages 2-4
Wednesday, December 14
10:30am - 11:30am
The Swansea Free Public Library preschool Holiday story hour takes place every Wednesday, for children up to age 5 from 10:30-11:30AM. Come join the holiday fun with stories and crafts celebrating Thanksgiving and Christmas.     All children who... Read More
Tuesday, December 20
10:30am - 11:30am
Join us for stories, crafts and games. Ages 2-4
Wednesday, December 21
10:30am - 11:30am
The Swansea Free Public Library preschool Holiday story hour takes place every Wednesday, for children up to age 5 from 10:30-11:30AM. Come join the holiday fun with stories and crafts celebrating Thanksgiving and Christmas.     All children who... Read More
Tuesday, December 27
10:30am - 11:30am
Join us for stories, crafts and games. Ages 2-4
Tuesday, January 03
10:30am - 11:30am
Join us for stories, crafts and games. Ages 2-4
Tuesday, January 10
10:30am - 11:30am
Join us for stories, crafts and games. Ages 2-4
Tuesday, January 17
10:30am - 11:30am
Join us for stories, crafts and games. Ages 2-4
Tuesday, January 24
10:30am - 11:30am
Join us for stories, crafts and games. Ages 2-4
Tuesday, January 31
10:30am - 11:30am
Join us for stories, crafts and games. Ages 2-4
Tuesday, February 07
10:30am - 11:30am
Join us for stories, crafts and games. Ages 2-4
Tuesday, February 14
10:30am - 11:30am
Join us for stories, crafts and games. Ages 2-4
Tuesday, February 21
10:30am - 11:30am
Join us for stories, crafts and games. Ages 2-4
Tuesday, February 28
10:30am - 11:30am
Join us for stories, crafts and games. Ages 2-4
Tuesday, March 07
10:30am - 11:30am
Join us for stories, crafts and games. Ages 2-4
Tuesday, March 14
10:30am - 11:30am
Join us for stories, crafts and games. Ages 2-4
Tuesday, March 21
10:30am - 11:30am
Join us for stories, crafts and games. Ages 2-4
Tuesday, March 28
10:30am - 11:30am
Join us for stories, crafts and games. Ages 2-4
Tuesday, April 04
10:30am - 11:30am
Join us for stories, crafts and games. Ages 2-4
Tuesday, April 11
10:30am - 11:30am
Join us for stories, crafts and games. Ages 2-4
Tuesday, April 18
10:30am - 11:30am
Join us for stories, crafts and games. Ages 2-4