69 Main St. | Swansea, MA 02777 | (508) 674-9609

Hours and Closings

Hours and Closings

Monday - Thursday  10 am - 8 pm

Friday  10 am - 5 pm

Saturday  10 am - 4 pm

Sunday  CLOSED

 

Holiday Hours 2022

 

   
New Year's Day  Saturday, Jan. 1 Closed
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, Jan. 17 Closed
Presidents’ Day Monday, Feb. 21 Closed
Good Friday Friday, Apr. 15 Closed
Patriots Day Monday, Apr. 18 Closed
Memorial Day Monday, May 30 Closed
Juneteenth Monday, June 20 Closed
Independence Day Monday, July 4 Closed
Labor Day Monday, Sept. 5 Closed
Columbus Day Monday, Oct. 10 Closed
Veteran’s Day  Friday, Nov. 11 Closed
Thanksgiving Eve Wednesday, Nov 23 10 am-5 pm
Thanksgiving Day & Day After Thurs, Nov. 24 & Fri, Nov. 25 Closed
Day Before Christmas Eve Friday, December 23 10 am-12 pm
Christmas Eve/Christmas Day  Sat, Dec. 24 & Mon, Dec. 26 Closed
New Year's Eve Fri, Dec. 30th  10 am-12 pm      Sat Dec. 31st Closed