69 Main St. | Swansea, MA 02777 | (508) 674-9609

Tuesday Tales

Tuesday Tales

Join us for stories, crafts and games.

Ages 2-4

Room Reservation: 
Tuesday, December 06
Tuesday, December 13
Tuesday, December 20
Tuesday, December 27
Tuesday, January 03
Tuesday, January 10
Tuesday, January 17
Tuesday, January 24
Tuesday, January 31
Tuesday, February 07
Tuesday, February 14
Tuesday, February 21
Tuesday, February 28
Tuesday, March 07
Tuesday, March 14
Tuesday, March 21
Tuesday, March 28
Tuesday, April 04
Tuesday, April 11
Tuesday, April 18
Program Time: 
10:30am - 11:30am
Event Category: 
Event Location: 
Contact Name: 
Carol Gafford
Contact Phone Number: 
508-674-9609
Contact Email: 
swansea@sailsinc.org