69 Main St. | Swansea, MA 02777 | (508) 674-9609

The Write Club

The Write Club

The Write Club meets every Tuesday from 4-5PM.  For creative writers ages 8-12. 

Join our group as we write stories, learn new words, do word puzzles and share what we are reading.

The Write club is an informal and casual writing group for young aspiring writers.   Kids meet and  work on fun writing exercises, discuss what they’re writing (and reading), and be inspired to make writing a daily habit.

Room Reservation: 
Tuesday, February 12
Tuesday, February 19
Tuesday, February 26
Tuesday, March 05
Tuesday, March 12
Tuesday, March 19
Tuesday, March 26
Tuesday, April 02
Tuesday, April 09
Tuesday, April 16
Tuesday, April 23
Tuesday, April 30
Tuesday, May 07
Tuesday, May 14
Tuesday, May 21
Tuesday, May 28
Tuesday, June 04
Tuesday, June 11
Tuesday, June 18
Tuesday, June 25
Tuesday, July 02
Tuesday, July 09
Tuesday, July 16
Tuesday, July 23
Tuesday, July 30
Tuesday, August 06
Tuesday, August 13
Tuesday, August 20
Tuesday, August 27
Tuesday, September 03
Tuesday, September 10
Tuesday, September 17
Tuesday, September 24
Tuesday, October 01
Tuesday, October 08
Tuesday, October 15
Tuesday, October 22
Tuesday, October 29
Tuesday, November 05
Tuesday, November 12
Tuesday, November 19
Tuesday, November 26
Tuesday, December 03
Tuesday, December 10
Tuesday, December 17
Tuesday, December 24
Tuesday, December 31
Tuesday, January 07
Tuesday, January 14
Tuesday, January 21
Program Time: 
4:00pm - 5:00pm
Event Category: 
Event Location: 
Name of Organization: 
Swansea Free Public Library
Contact Name: 
Carol Gafford
Contact Phone Number: 
5086749609
Contact Email: 
carol.gafford@sailsinc.org