1113 GAR Highway | Swansea, MA 02777 | (508) 674-9609

The Tuesday Club: Family History at the Library

The Tuesday Club: Family History at the Library

Join the Swansea Family History group for research, discussion and work on family projects.  Open to beginners and experienced family historians alike.  Whether just starting out or have hit a brick wall, our group can help. New Members are always welcome!

 

Room Reservation: 
Tuesday, June 11
Tuesday, June 18
Tuesday, June 25
Tuesday, July 02
Tuesday, July 09
Tuesday, July 16
Tuesday, July 23
Tuesday, July 30
Tuesday, August 06
Tuesday, August 13
Tuesday, August 20
Tuesday, August 27
Tuesday, September 03
Tuesday, September 10
Tuesday, September 17
Tuesday, September 24
Tuesday, October 01
Tuesday, October 08
Tuesday, October 15
Tuesday, October 22
Tuesday, October 29
Tuesday, November 05
Tuesday, November 12
Tuesday, November 19
Tuesday, November 26
Program Time: 
12:00pm - 2:00pm
Event Category: 
Name of Organization: 
The Tuesday Club: Family History at the Library
Contact Name: 
Carol Gafford
Contact Phone Number: 
5086749609
Contact Email: 
carol.gafford@sailsinc.org