69 Main St. | Swansea, MA 02777 | (508) 674-9609

Swansea Knitters Club

Swansea Knitters Club

The Swansea Knitters meet each Thursday from 12-2 pm to work on projects.  Whether you are new to knitting or working on your own projects, join us for friendship, fun and a fantastic good time.  Registration is not required.

Room Reservation: 
Thursday, January 05
Thursday, January 12
Thursday, January 19
Thursday, January 26
Thursday, February 02
Thursday, February 09
Thursday, February 16
Thursday, February 23
Thursday, March 02
Thursday, March 09
Thursday, March 16
Thursday, March 23
Thursday, March 30
Thursday, April 06
Thursday, April 13
Thursday, April 20
Thursday, April 27
Thursday, May 04
Thursday, May 11
Thursday, May 18
Thursday, May 25
Thursday, June 01
Thursday, June 08
Thursday, June 15
Thursday, June 22
Thursday, June 29
Thursday, July 06
Thursday, July 13
Thursday, July 20
Thursday, July 27
Thursday, August 03
Thursday, August 10
Thursday, August 17
Thursday, August 24
Thursday, August 31
Thursday, September 07
Thursday, September 14
Thursday, September 21
Thursday, September 28
Thursday, October 05
Thursday, October 12
Thursday, October 19
Thursday, October 26
Thursday, November 02
Thursday, November 09
Thursday, November 16
Thursday, November 23
Thursday, November 30
Thursday, December 07
Thursday, December 14
Thursday, December 21
Thursday, December 28
Thursday, January 04
Thursday, January 11
Thursday, January 18
Thursday, January 25
Thursday, February 01
Thursday, February 08
Thursday, February 15
Thursday, February 22
Thursday, February 29
Thursday, March 07
Thursday, March 14
Thursday, March 21
Thursday, March 28
Thursday, April 04
Thursday, May 02
Thursday, May 09
Thursday, May 16
Thursday, May 23
Thursday, May 30
Thursday, June 06
Thursday, June 13
Thursday, June 20
Thursday, June 27
Thursday, July 04
Thursday, July 11
Thursday, July 18
Thursday, July 25
Thursday, August 01
Thursday, August 08
Thursday, August 15
Thursday, August 22
Thursday, August 29
Thursday, September 05
Thursday, September 12
Thursday, September 19
Thursday, September 26
Thursday, October 03
Thursday, October 10
Thursday, October 17
Thursday, October 24
Thursday, October 31
Thursday, November 07
Thursday, November 14
Thursday, November 21
Thursday, December 05
Thursday, December 12
Thursday, December 19
Thursday, December 26
Program Time: 
12:00pm - 2:00pm
Event Category: 
Name of Organization: 
Swansea Free Public Library
Contact Name: 
Carol Gafford
Contact Phone Number: 
508-674-9609
Contact Email: 
swansea@sailsinc.org