69 Main St. | Swansea, MA 02777 | (508) 674-9609

Beginners German language classes

Beginners German language classes

The Swansea Free Public Library presents Beginners German language classes with Christel Amaral.  

Learn a new and exciting language  including basic words and phrases. Learn how to order food and drinks, tell time and ask for directions. Learn all about German Culture and History.  This language conversation group is great for those interested in practicing speaking in another language. This class is open to all levels of experience.  

 

Room Reservation: 
Tuesday, April 12
Tuesday, April 19
Tuesday, April 26
Tuesday, May 03
Tuesday, May 10
Tuesday, May 17
Tuesday, May 24
Tuesday, May 31
Tuesday, June 07
Tuesday, June 14
Tuesday, June 21
Tuesday, June 28
Tuesday, July 05
Tuesday, July 12
Tuesday, July 19
Tuesday, July 26
Tuesday, August 02
Tuesday, August 09
Tuesday, August 16
Tuesday, August 23
Tuesday, August 30
Tuesday, September 06
Tuesday, September 13
Tuesday, September 20
Tuesday, September 27
Program Time: 
3:00pm - 4:00pm
Event Category: 
Event Location: 
Contact Name: 
Carol Gafford
Contact Phone Number: 
5086749609
Contact Email: 
swansea@sailsinc.org