69 Main St. | Swansea, MA 02777 | (508) 674-9609

The Tuesday Club: Family History Fundamentals

The Tuesday Club: Family History Fundamentals

The Tuesday Club is an informal group of family historians who meet each Tuesday from 12-2 pm to research genealogy.  Interested in researching your family history?  We can help.  Whether a beginner or a family historian with years of experience, this friendly group is open to all.  Use the library resources such as Ancestry.com and information from our genealogy library.  Hitting a brick wall?  Visit the Tuesday Club for help. 

 

Room Reservation: 
Tuesday, June 29
Tuesday, July 06
Tuesday, July 13
Tuesday, July 20
Tuesday, July 27
Tuesday, August 03
Tuesday, August 10
Tuesday, August 17
Tuesday, August 24
Tuesday, August 31
Tuesday, September 07
Tuesday, September 14
Tuesday, September 21
Tuesday, September 28
Tuesday, October 05
Tuesday, October 12
Tuesday, October 19
Tuesday, October 26
Tuesday, November 02
Tuesday, November 09
Tuesday, November 16
Tuesday, November 23
Tuesday, November 30
Tuesday, December 07
Tuesday, December 14
Program Time: 
12:00pm - 2:00pm
Event Category: 
Event Location: 
Name of Organization: 
Swansea Free Public Library
Contact Name: 
Carol Gafford
Contact Phone Number: 
5086749609
Contact Email: 
carol.gafford@sailsinc.org