69 Main St. | Swansea, MA 02777 | (508) 674-9609

Virtual Drop-in Tech Help Hour

Virtual Drop-in Tech Help Hour

Do you have questions about how to use your phone, tablet, computer or device? Questions about social media, eBooks and audiobooks, or the internet? Let’s Talk! 
Call ‪(508) 258-9255 for help with your technology questions.
 
What you will need:
  • Your device
  • Curiosity and questions about your tech
  • Your library card number and pin number*
  • Any relevant passwords for your accounts and your device ready to go
*If you need your library card or PIN, please call the library at (508) 674-9609 prior to the session, during open hours. 
 
Room Reservation: 
Thursday, February 11
Thursday, February 18
Thursday, February 25
Thursday, March 04
Thursday, March 11
Thursday, March 18
Thursday, March 25
Thursday, April 01
Thursday, April 08
Thursday, April 15
Thursday, April 22
Thursday, April 29
Thursday, May 06
Thursday, May 13
Thursday, May 20
Thursday, May 27
Program Time: 
6:00pm - 7:00pm
Event Category: 
Contact Name: 
Carol Gafford
Contact Phone Number: 
508-674-9609
Contact Email: 
swansea@sailsinc.org