69 Main St. | Swansea, MA 02777 | (508) 674-9609

Virtual Drop-in Tech Help Hour

Virtual Drop-in Tech Help Hour

Do you have questions about how to use your phone, tablet, computer or device? Questions about social media, eBooks and audiobooks, or the internet? Let’s Talk! 
Call ‪(508) 258-9255 for help with your technology questions.
 
What you will need:
  • Your device
  • Curiosity and questions about your tech
  • Your library card number and pin number*
  • Any relevant passwords for your accounts and your device ready to go
*If you need your library card or PIN, please call the library at (508) 674-9609 prior to the session, during open hours. 
 
Room Reservation: 
Tuesday, February 09
Tuesday, February 16
Tuesday, February 23
Tuesday, March 02
Tuesday, March 09
Tuesday, March 16
Tuesday, March 23
Tuesday, March 30
Tuesday, April 06
Tuesday, April 13
Tuesday, April 20
Tuesday, April 27
Tuesday, May 04
Tuesday, May 11
Tuesday, May 18
Tuesday, May 25
Program Time: 
10:00am - 11:00am
Event Category: 
Contact Name: 
Carol Gafford
Contact Phone Number: 
508-674-9609
Contact Email: 
swansea@sailsinc.org