69 Main St. | Swansea, MA 02777 | (508) 674-9609

Friends of the Library Monthly Meeting

Friends of the Library Monthly Meeting

The Friends of the Swansea Public Library is a non-profit organization that offers programs and fundraisers to help aid the library and the community. We help support library programs and fund passes to museums, zoos and other venues. Members of the Friends also volunteer at various events throughout the year.

The Friends meet on the 2nd Tuesday of each month March-June and September-December (unless otherwise noted)


Room Reservation: 
Tuesday, November 14
Tuesday, December 12
Tuesday, March 12
Tuesday, April 09
Tuesday, June 11
Tuesday, September 10
Tuesday, October 08
Tuesday, November 12
Tuesday, December 10
Tuesday, March 11
Tuesday, April 08
Tuesday, May 13
Tuesday, June 10
Tuesday, September 09
Tuesday, October 14
Tuesday, November 11
Tuesday, December 09
Tuesday, March 10
Tuesday, April 14
Tuesday, May 12
Tuesday, June 09
Tuesday, September 08
Tuesday, October 13
Tuesday, November 10
Program Time: 
6:30pm - 8:00pm
Event Location: 
Name of Organization: 
Friends of the Swansea Public Library
Contact Name: 
Carol Gafford
Contact Phone Number: 
508-674-9609
Contact Email: 
friendsofswansea@gmail.com