69 Main St. | Swansea, MA 02777 | (508) 674-9609

STEAM Write Club/Book Club

STEAM Write Club/Book Club

Join us for a STEAM writing club along with a book club.  There will be 2 selections to read per month and activities based on the books.  

Ages 8-12

Room Reservation: 
Tuesday, February 18
Tuesday, March 17
Tuesday, April 21
Tuesday, May 19
Tuesday, June 16
Tuesday, July 21
Tuesday, August 18
Tuesday, September 15
Tuesday, October 20
Tuesday, November 17
Tuesday, December 15
Tuesday, January 19
Program Time: 
4:00pm - 5:00pm
Event Category: 
Event Location: 
Contact Name: 
Carol Gafford
Contact Phone Number: 
5086749609
Contact Email: 
swansea@sailsinc.org