69 Main St. | Swansea, MA 02777 | (508) 674-9609

Tiny Time with Ms. Christine

Tiny Time with Ms. Christine

Join Ms. Christine for Tiny Time story time for children ages birth to 3.  

Enjoy songs, movement, activities, rhymes, books and playtime.

Sponsored by South Bay Community Services.

Room Reservation: 
Tuesday, September 10
Tuesday, September 17
Tuesday, September 24
Tuesday, October 01
Tuesday, October 08
Tuesday, October 15
Tuesday, October 22
Tuesday, October 29
Tuesday, November 05
Tuesday, November 12
Tuesday, November 19
Tuesday, November 26
Tuesday, December 03
Tuesday, December 10
Tuesday, December 17
Tuesday, December 24
Tuesday, December 31
Tuesday, January 07
Tuesday, January 14
Tuesday, January 21
Program Time: 
10:30am - 11:30am
Event Category: 
Event Location: 
Contact Name: 
Carol Gafford
Contact Phone Number: 
5086749609
Contact Email: 
carol.gafford@sailsinc.org