69 Main St. | Swansea, MA 02777 | (508) 674-9609

Drop-In Chess for Kids

Drop-In Chess for Kids

Free Program

Come and play the game of kings!

All experience levels are welcome

Room Reservation: 
Wednesday, February 19
Wednesday, March 18
Wednesday, April 15
Wednesday, May 20
Wednesday, June 17
Wednesday, July 15
Wednesday, August 19
Wednesday, September 16
Wednesday, October 21
Wednesday, November 18
Wednesday, December 16
Wednesday, January 20
Program Time: 
4:00pm - 5:00pm
Event Category: 
Event Location: 
Contact Name: 
Carol Gafford
Contact Phone Number: 
5086749609
Contact Email: 
swansea@sailsinc.org