69 Main St. | Swansea, MA 02777 | (508) 674-9609

Drop-In Chess for Kids

Drop-In Chess for Kids

Free Program

Come and play the game of kings!

All experience levels are welcome

Room Reservation: 
Wednesday, February 05
Wednesday, March 04
Wednesday, April 01
Wednesday, May 06
Wednesday, June 03
Wednesday, July 01
Wednesday, August 05
Wednesday, September 02
Wednesday, October 07
Wednesday, November 04
Wednesday, December 02
Wednesday, January 06
Program Time: 
4:00pm - 5:00pm
Event Category: 
Contact Name: 
Carol Gafford
Contact Phone Number: 
5086749609
Contact Email: 
swansea@sailsinc.org