69 Main St. | Swansea, MA 02777 | (508) 674-9609

Kids Tabletop Games

Kids Tabletop Games

Join us for gaming the old fashioned way!
No computers, no tablets, no smartphones,
or consoles needed. 

We have games for kids of all ages
Room Reservation: 
Wednesday, February 26
Wednesday, March 25
Wednesday, April 22
Wednesday, May 27
Wednesday, June 24
Wednesday, July 22
Wednesday, August 26
Wednesday, September 23
Wednesday, October 28
Wednesday, November 25
Wednesday, December 23
Wednesday, January 27
Program Time: 
3:30pm - 5:00pm
Event Category: 
Event Location: 
Contact Name: 
Carol Gafford
Contact Phone Number: 
508-674-9609
Contact Email: 
swansea@sailsinc.org