69 Main St. | Swansea, MA 02777 | (508) 674-9609

Drop-In Puzzle Time

Drop-In Puzzle Time

Puzzles are fun for kids, tweens and teens!

Stop in for jigsaw puzzles, brain teasers, crossword puzzles, sudoku and more

Room Reservation: 
Thursday, February 27
Thursday, March 26
Thursday, April 23
Thursday, May 28
Thursday, June 25
Thursday, July 23
Thursday, August 27
Thursday, September 24
Thursday, October 22
Thursday, January 28
Program Time: 
3:30pm - 5:00pm
Event Category: 
Event Location: 
Contact Name: 
Carol Gafford
Contact Phone Number: 
508-674-9609
Contact Email: 
swansea@sailsinc.org