69 Main St. | Swansea, MA 02777 | (508) 674-9609

Cross Stitchers

Cross Stitchers

The Cross Stitchers meet the second and fourth Wednesday from 1-3 pm to work on projects.  Bring your project to work on. Registration is not required.

Room Reservation: 
Wednesday, October 13
Wednesday, November 10
Wednesday, December 08
Wednesday, January 12
Wednesday, February 09
Wednesday, March 09
Wednesday, April 13
Wednesday, May 11
Wednesday, June 08
Wednesday, July 13
Wednesday, August 10
Wednesday, September 14
Wednesday, October 12
Wednesday, November 09
Wednesday, December 14
Wednesday, January 11
Wednesday, February 08
Wednesday, March 08
Wednesday, April 12
Wednesday, May 10
Wednesday, June 14
Wednesday, July 12
Wednesday, August 09
Wednesday, September 13
Wednesday, October 11
Program Time: 
1:00pm - 3:00pm
Event Category: 
Name of Organization: 
Swansea Free Public Library
Contact Name: 
Carol Gafford
Contact Phone Number: 
508-674-9609
Contact Email: 
swansea@sailsinc.org