69 Main St. | Swansea, MA 02777 | (508) 674-9609

Die Cut Day

Die Cut Day

Die Cut machines and die cuts will be available for all scrapbookers, card makers and paper artists.  Learn how die cut machines work. Bring your own paper or use some from our collection.

Room Reservation: 
Wednesday, April 17
Wednesday, May 15
Wednesday, June 19
Wednesday, July 17
Wednesday, August 21
Wednesday, September 18
Wednesday, October 16
Wednesday, November 20
Wednesday, December 18
Wednesday, January 15
Wednesday, February 19
Wednesday, March 18
Wednesday, April 15
Wednesday, May 20
Wednesday, June 17
Wednesday, July 15
Wednesday, August 19
Wednesday, September 16
Wednesday, October 21
Wednesday, November 18
Program Time: 
12:00pm - 2:00pm
Event Category: 
Event Location: 
Contact Name: 
Carol Gafford
Contact Phone Number: 
5086749609
Contact Email: 
carol.gafford@sailsinc.org