69 Main St. | Swansea, MA 02777 | (508) 674-9609

Card Making

Card Making

 Join master paper artist Jean Codega as she teaches the basics of card making.  Make 2 cards to bring home!  All supplies are provided. 

Room Reservation: 
Wednesday, April 03
Wednesday, May 01
Wednesday, June 05
Wednesday, July 03
Wednesday, August 07
Wednesday, September 04
Wednesday, October 02
Wednesday, November 06
Wednesday, December 04
Wednesday, January 01
Wednesday, February 05
Wednesday, March 04
Wednesday, April 01
Wednesday, May 06
Wednesday, June 03
Wednesday, July 01
Wednesday, August 05
Wednesday, September 02
Wednesday, October 07
Wednesday, November 04
Program Time: 
12:00pm - 2:00pm
Event Category: 
Event Location: 
Contact Name: 
Carol Gafford
Contact Phone Number: 
5086749609
Contact Email: 
carol.gafford@sailsinc.org