69 Main St. | Swansea, MA 02777 | (508) 674-9609

Simply Done: Recipe and Coupon Club

Simply Done: Recipe and Coupon Club

Calling all frugal foodies! Each Thursday from 2-3 PM Simply Done, the Cookbook and Coupon Club meets to discuss food, swap recipes and cut coupons.  Meet new people, enjoy taste testings, learn tips to save money.

Room Reservation: 
Thursday, January 02
Thursday, January 09
Thursday, January 16
Thursday, January 23
Thursday, January 30
Thursday, February 06
Thursday, February 13
Thursday, February 20
Thursday, February 27
Thursday, March 05
Thursday, March 12
Thursday, March 19
Thursday, March 26
Thursday, April 02
Thursday, April 09
Thursday, April 16
Thursday, April 23
Thursday, April 30
Thursday, May 07
Thursday, May 14
Thursday, May 21
Thursday, May 28
Thursday, June 04
Thursday, June 11
Thursday, June 18
Thursday, June 25
Thursday, July 02
Thursday, July 09
Thursday, July 16
Thursday, July 23
Thursday, July 30
Thursday, August 06
Thursday, August 13
Thursday, August 20
Thursday, August 27
Thursday, September 03
Thursday, September 10
Thursday, September 17
Thursday, September 24
Thursday, October 01
Thursday, October 08
Thursday, October 15
Thursday, October 22
Thursday, October 29
Thursday, November 05
Thursday, November 12
Thursday, November 19
Thursday, December 03
Thursday, December 10
Thursday, December 17
Thursday, December 24
Thursday, December 31
Program Time: 
2:00pm - 3:00pm
Event Category: 
Event Location: 
Contact Name: 
Carol Gafford
Contact Phone Number: 
5086749609
Contact Email: 
carol.gafford@sailsinc.org