69 Main St. | Swansea, MA 02777 | (508) 674-9609

Swansea Knitters Club

Swansea Knitters Club

The Swansea Knitters meet each Thursday from 12-2 pm to work on projects.  Whether you are new to knitting or working on your own projects, join us for friendship, fun and a fantastic good time in the Reference Room.  Registration is not required.

Room Reservation: 
Thursday, February 14
Thursday, February 21
Thursday, February 28
Thursday, March 07
Thursday, March 14
Thursday, March 21
Thursday, March 28
Thursday, April 04
Thursday, April 11
Thursday, April 18
Thursday, April 25
Thursday, May 02
Thursday, May 09
Thursday, May 16
Thursday, May 23
Thursday, May 30
Thursday, June 06
Thursday, June 13
Thursday, June 20
Thursday, June 27
Thursday, July 04
Thursday, July 11
Thursday, July 18
Thursday, July 25
Thursday, August 01
Thursday, August 08
Thursday, August 15
Thursday, August 22
Thursday, August 29
Thursday, September 05
Thursday, September 12
Thursday, September 19
Thursday, September 26
Thursday, October 03
Thursday, October 10
Thursday, October 17
Thursday, October 24
Thursday, October 31
Thursday, November 07
Thursday, November 14
Thursday, November 21
Thursday, November 28
Thursday, December 05
Thursday, December 12
Thursday, December 19
Thursday, December 26
Thursday, January 02
Thursday, January 09
Thursday, January 16
Thursday, January 23
Thursday, January 30
Thursday, February 06
Program Time: 
12:00pm - 2:00pm
Event Category: 
Event Location: 
Name of Organization: 
Swansea Free Public Library
Contact Name: 
Carol Gafford
Contact Phone Number: 
5086749609
Contact Email: 
carol.gafford@sailsinc.org