Library Staff

 
Cynthia St. Amour  - Director camour@sailsinc.org
 
Carol Gafford - Youth Services Librarian Carol.Gafford@sailsinc.org
 
Persephone Alves - Circulation salves@sailsinc.org
 
Marie Shea - Circulation maries@sailsinc.org
 
Mary Beth Rodriguez - Circulation mrodriguez@sailsinc.org
 
Kaija Gallucci - Technical Services kgallucci@sailsinc.org

Board of Trustees


Susan McMullen - Chairperson  smcmullen@rwu.edu

Bonnie Braga

Alice Gunn

JoAnn Johnson

Brian Lowney

Maureen Pacheco